Roses 2012 tour dates

After the huge success of the Roses come back Heaton Park gigs, it will be no surprise to hear that a full tour is planned.

So for all you disappointed fans who missed out on the ticket rush, here are the strongly rumoured but unconfirmed tour dates:

  • Fri 29 June Heaton Park, Manchester
  • Sat 30 June Heaton Park, Manchester
  • Sun 1 July Heaton Park, Manchester
  • Thu 5 July Echo Arena, Liverpool
  • Sat 7 July O2 Arena, London
  • Sun 8 July O2 Arena, London
  • Wed 11 July SECC, Glasgow
  • Fri 13 July Slane Castle, Ireland
  • Sat 14 July Botanic Gardens, Belfast
  • Mon 16 July iTunes Festival, London
  • Fri 20 July Espacio Movistar, Barcelona, Spain
  • Sat 21 July Palacio de Deportes, Madrid, Spain
  • Mon 23 July Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy, Paris, France
  • Wed 25 July Futurshow Station, Bologna, Italy
  • Thur 26 July Datch Forum, Milan, Italy
  • Sat 28 July O2 World, Berlin, Germany
  • Sun 29 July Color Line Arena, Hamburg, Germany
  • Tue 2 Aug Globe Arena, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Wed 3 Aug Spektrum, Oslo, Norway

53 thoughts on “Roses 2012 tour dates”

  1. Aberdeen???????????? Oh aye 50 punters in pringles, nonsense. Much as it pains me to say it , Celtic park is the biggest concert, stadium venue in Scotland (ma team won’t be there when you tour). The atmosphere there is magic.

  2. Forgot to put the date of the event at Revolution it is this Wednesday 30th May and starts at 9pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.