Sheffield Arena

City: Sheffield, England

Date: 28th December 1995

Running Time (Approx): 90 mins


  1. I Wanna Be Adored
  2. She Bangs The Drums
  3. Waterfall
  4. Ten Storey Love Song – choice track
  5. Daybreak
  6. Breaking Into Heaven
  7. Your Star Will Shine
  8. Tightrope
  9. Tears
  10. Love Spreads
  11. Good Times
  12. Made Of Stone
  13. Driving South
  14. I Am The Resurrection

Sound Quality: B
Echoey – clean, but slightly distant, especially vocals. Occasional fades.

Performance Quality: B
Ian keeps missing out lines to start with. Good, tight performance on the whole, but just lacks something special, except for TSLS and Tears which are great. Squire plays very well, as per usual.

Why should I get this bootleg?

It’s the penultimate gig with John Squire, and one of the longest English gigs too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *