Oxford Polytechnic ’89

City: Oxford, England

Date: 24th May 1989

Running Time (Approx): 40 mins


  1. She Bangs The Drums
  2. I Wanna Be Adored
  3. Elephant Stone
  4. Made Of Stone
  5. Waterfall
  6. Where Angels Play
  7. Shoot You Down
  8. Standing Here
  9. I Am The Resurrection (cut after 7 mins)

Sound Quality: C
Distorts slightly, the drums are a bit hard to find and the vocals sound a bit distant. Guitar and bass are clear though.

Performance Quality: B
Storming set, only ruined by the guitar sometimes cutting out, and by the fact that it was a bit short. Rowdy crowd, really up for it.

Why should I get this bootleg?

A good TSR set, albeit not in amazing quality, but ignore that, listen to the great gig!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *