Hamburg Club Logo ’89

City: Hamburg, Germany

Date: 3rd October 1989

Running Time (Approx): 45 mins


    1. Intro
    2. I Wanna Be Adored
    3. Elephant Stone
    4. Made Of Stone
    5. Waterfall – choice track
    6. Sally Cinnamon
    7. She Bangs The Drums
    8. Standing Here
    9. Where Angels Play
    10. Shoot You Down
    11. I Am The Resurrection

    Sound Quality: B
    A few pitch changes – ropey sound, but a reasonable and easily listenable mix.

    Performance Quality: B
    Ian is not on form. The instrumentalists are fine, but no-one has an amazing performance. Just above average really.

    Why should I get this bootleg?

    Average or not, gigs like this are still great to listen to, plus this is good for swapping, as not many people have it.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *