Brixton Academy 8-12-95

City: London, England

Date: 8th December 1995

Running Time (Approx): 80 mins


  1. I Wanna Be Adored
  2. She Bangs The Drums
  3. Waterfall
  4. Ten Storey Love Song
  5. Daybreak
  6. Breaking Into Heaven
  7. Your Star Will Shine
  8. Tightrope
  9. Tears
  10. Love Spreads
  11. Good Times
  12. Made Of Stone – choice track
  13. Driving South
  14. I Am The Resurrection

Sound Quality: C
Steady, but gets a bit distorted when it gets loud. Drums are slightly lost too.

Performance Quality: A
The guitar is a bit dominating, but the performance from all concerned is brilliant, even Ian is pretty good.

Why should I get this bootleg?

It’s one of the Roses’ classic gigs.


Ian Brown says this is the best gig the Roses ever played.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *